Filter by
  • Walter H

    MILLSBORO, DE | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    All very good except they forgot to check the foot activated rear door switch which is not working. I then told them it could wait until my next service visit.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 25, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Donna H

    KNG OF PRUSSIA, PA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 21, 2022
    Professional, polite and knowledgeable salesman (Jack Hudson). Made sure all our needs were satisfied in our sales experience. Clean facility. Manager and finance director same qualities as Jack.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 22, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Andrew B

    MILLSBORO, DE | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Dealership handled my issue promptly and delivered my vehicle back when promised.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 19, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Margot U

    MILLSBORO, DE | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    A big thank you to Shane for his outstanding customer service during my resent visit. Chrystal was also very informative about the progress. I will continue to be a customer with Hertrich because of the great service I receive.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Merry M

    FEDERALSBURG, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Car was serviced and even taken to the car wash in a timely manner.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 16, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Deanna H

    PORT ST LUCIE, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Super quick and knowledgeable

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 14, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Montrese M

    EASTON, MD | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    My gmc fam always come through for me when i need them the most. Thanks shane and the service team and a shout out to dave and the salesperson team y'all the best.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 14, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Robert D

    LAUREL, DE | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Keep up the good work

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 14, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Judy D

    MILLSBORO, DE | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Service person who assisted me was great… courteous, thorough, and took the time to show and explain everything to me. I have every confidence me vehicle was well cared for , and I was very pleased with the experience.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 13, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Michael W

    SELBYVILLE, DE | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    My experience with the Hertrich Service Department was very good as usual. For that reason, my vehicle has never been anywhere else for maintenance needs.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!