Filter by
  • Brianna C

    SEAFORD, DE | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    A rental was unavailable until the next day I have 2 children so this was very inconvenient I’ve only had my 2019 car for 3 months and the air conditioner was not working causing me to have to drive 2 kids around in 90 degree weather with no air due to having to work and no rental available I was promised my car by lunch on Monday did not receive a call until 230 which caused me to not be able to sleep prior to my night shift

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    September 30, 2022
    Coddington, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Charles M

    HURLOCK, MD | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2022
    Just like last time ,Tony and everyone else was wonderful ,very professional and I’m so happy. Thanks again Chuck Meredith

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    September 30, 2022
    Charles, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Brian S

    LEWES BEACH, DE | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2022
    Service provided was excellent the manager fit us in within a few hours as he knew we lived an hour away. We are very pleased. Thank you so much.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    September 28, 2022
    Brian, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Dennis B

    OCEAN VIEW, DE | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    In and out in less than an hour. And my truck was washed as well.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    September 26, 2022
    Bonn, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • James B

    SEAFORD, DE | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    They truly are professionals and they treat you with respect. They took me right in, without an appointment, and quickly repaired my problem. Thanks

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    September 25, 2022
    James, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hertrich Buick GMC, INC.! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Osiel V

    MILFORD, DE | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    It took almost two months for the transmission on my GMC truck, which was still under warranty, to get replace. We had to keep calling the service center to get an update on the status of the truck because we never got any phone call from Cristal as promised. When we would call we were made to feel as if we were an inconvenience to Cristal, but lessoned learnt. Never again.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    September 24, 2022
    Osiel, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (302) 990-8736 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Anthony B

    MILTON, DE | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    They were very accommodating in squeezing us in and getting our problem resolved quickly! They were very friendly and knowledgeable and explained to me exactly what they did.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    September 23, 2022
    Anthony, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jean K

    DELMAR, MD | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 18, 2022
    Couldn't have asked for a better salesman than Jack Hudson. He went to Salisbury to another Hertrich dealer the night before our meeting and brought back the Encore GX. A great SUV and a great experience at Hertrich of Seaford.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    September 21, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Buick GMC, INC.. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Timothy H

    HURLOCK, MD | 2008 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    From the very beginning to the end the service lady was polite, friendly. She took the time to explain everything. While waiting for our vehicle everyone who came in spoke and was very friendly. Truck was done in a timely matter. We will continue to share with everyone how great the service is.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    September 19, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Haven L

    FEDERALSBURG, MD | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    It was a great experience.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!