Filter by
  • Donald M

    MILTON, DE | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    I always feel confident that my car will be well cared for whenever I bring it in for service.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    October 18, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Montrese M

    EASTON, MD | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2021
    MY GMC FAM IS ALWAYS ON TIME WHEN IT COMES TO GETTING MY CAR SERVICED. I WANT TO GIVE A SHOUT TO CRYSTAL CUZ SHE CAME TO ME AND LET ME KNOW WHAT I NEEDED DONE TO MY CAR AND ASKED ME DID I WANTED HAVE IT DONE AND I TOLD HER DO WHAT THEY HAVE TO DO CUZ IF U WAIT TO GET IT DONE IT MAY CAUSE MORE PROBLEMS LATER. THANKS MY GMC FAM FOR KEEPING BLK CAJ RUNNING SMOOTH AND QUIET ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    October 16, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!
  • Deborah B

    MILLSBORO, DE | 2011 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Shane and everyone in the service department are awesome!! I always have a great experience when my truck get service.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    October 17, 2021
    Hi, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Buick GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Philip A

    LAUREL, DE | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Always a pleasure to bring my vehicle in to be serviced.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    October 14, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Ronald A

    MILLSBORO, DE | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    No new cars and the price of an oil change and tire rotation went up ?

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    October 15, 2021
    Hi, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jackie L

    HEBRON, MD | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Very quick and efficient service! 10/10

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    October 8, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hertrich Buick GMC, INC.
  • Antonio W

    SEAFORD, DE | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    service department is great

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    October 9, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Danna P

    SEAFORD, DE | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Thank you for taking care of me! You were out of rental cars, so the technician installed a new battery on the spot!

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    October 7, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Sandra M

    MILLSBORO, DE | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Very polite, answered all my questions and concerns.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    October 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Buick GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Joyce Q

    BRIDGEVILLE, DE | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2021
    I felt very relax and Tony was at excellent sales person

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    October 8, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hertrich Buick GMC, INC.! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hertrich Buick GMC, INC.