Filter by
  • Kelley S

    LAUREL, DE | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    The staff at the service center is always great. They are quick, friendly, and helpful every time. I’ve been taking my vehicle there to be serviced for almost 3 years and have never had a bad experience.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    June 23, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hertrich Buick GMC, INC.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ronald A

    MILLSBORO, DE | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Easy to schedule and wait time is very good

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    June 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Sue S

    SEAFORD, DE | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    The young gentleman in the service department needs to LISTEN! He is to quick to explain why you brought your vehicle in for service and not the questions asked. We finally just had to hang up because he just kept reading back why we brought it in and why it has been serviced previously. If I have to deal with him I would just rather have a tooth pulled.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    June 22, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William S

    PITTSVILLE, MD | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Everyone there is nice to work with

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Keith M

    EASTON, MD | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Went very well

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    June 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • David S

    SEAFORD, DE | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Courteous, personal

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    June 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mary F

    LEWES, DE | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2022
    Jack Hudson has helped me with several years of leases. He is knowledgeable, answers all questions and researches answers if he does not know the answer. That is to be admired in this day and age.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    June 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jack here at Hertrich Buick GMC, INC.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Daniel A

    FELTON, DE | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Personalized care! I drive from Felton just to get my truck serviced here.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    June 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Frank M

    MILLSBORO, DE | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Easy to deal with very helpful, made sure I was satisfied with what was done. The girl at the service desk is really quite.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    June 16, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Betty T

    DELMAR, DE | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Service was good, even washed my car which I didn’t expect! Top notch!! Thank you

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    June 15, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.