Filter by
  • Honie C

    FREDERICA, DE | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    This was my first oil change since I purchased my GMC from Hertrich and both experiences where excellent. I Definitely recommend Hertich to friends and colleagues for any and all whether a purchase or vehicle maintenance.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    April 17, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hertrich Buick GMC, Inc.
  • John W

    SEAFORD, DE | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    great

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    April 16, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Barbara M

    LAUREL, DE | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Seemed to be thorough and explained what needed to be done. Thank you.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    April 13, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Montrese M

    EASTON, MD | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    MY GMC FAM NEVER LETS ME DOWN SHANE EVEN GAVE SOME ADVICE ON HOW TO RESURFACE MY CAR HOOD FROM THE SUN DAMAGE AND I JUST TOOK MY CAR N FOR ITS REG MAINTENANCE SERVICE THANKS SHANE AND MY GMC FAM

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    April 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Shane here at Hertrich Buick GMC, Inc.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John M

    FRANKFORD, DE | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Service was good

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    April 12, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Buick GMC, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Joseph W

    FRANKFORD, DE | 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    After 3 visits to have ABS coming on and off think they have fixed problem. 1st they replaced right sensor, then they replaced left sensor for a total of over $1300.3rd visit said they found a pinched wire. Was this the problem all along? 3rd visit was no charge! Everyone was very pleasant !

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    April 10, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Marianne K

    SEAFORD, DE | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2021
    They made things right! Customer service

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    April 8, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • James B

    SEAFORD, DE | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Everybody is professional and friendly. They take my need into consideration.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    April 7, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so professional and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Brett W

    RHODESDALE, MD | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Shane in service is always very responsive and accommodating.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    April 5, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gloria L

    MILLSBORO, DE | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 4, 2021
    It was awesome

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    April 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Buick GMC, Inc. and we hope to see you again.