Filter by
  • Shawn S

    LAUREL, DE | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2023
    It was pleasant start to finish

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 9, 2023
    Shawn, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ralph M

    SALISBURY, MD | 2019 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Fixed the problem

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 8, 2023
    Ralph, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John C

    MILTON, DE | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Very courteous and informative

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 6, 2023
    John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Raymond W

    SEAFORD, DE | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Quick and courteous

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 6, 2023
    Williams, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Billie W

    PARKSLEY, VA | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2023
    Our Salesman Mike Phillips was fantastic! He made things very smooth and was very attentive to us.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 5, 2023
    Billie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Hertrich Buick GMC, INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cassandra T

    CAMDEN WYOMING, DE | 2023 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2023
    Will Dekker was amazing. He made the buying process very quick and easy.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 5, 2023
    Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Will here at Hertrich Buick GMC, INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Genesis C

    SALISBURY, MD | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Was very satisfied with the customer service, but the bill was quite expensive

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 4, 2023
    Genesis, Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John B

    BRIDGEVILLE, DE | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Best place

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    January 4, 2023
    John, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hertrich Buick GMC, INC.! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hertrich Buick GMC, INC.
  • Shane S

    QUANTICO, MD | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 28, 2022
    David Wackett is a absolute Gem !! I wouldn't buy another car or truck anywhere else!

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    December 28, 2022
    Shane, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Buick GMC, INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael W

    SELBYVILLE, DE | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Thorough and quick as usual.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    December 23, 2022
    Michael, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!