Filter by
  • Donna E

    GEORGETOWN, DE | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Everything was done in a timely fashion. Everyone was courteous and extremely helpful

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    July 22, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Buick GMC, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Terri W

    CAMBRIDGE, MD | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Excellent service.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    July 22, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hertrich Buick GMC, INC.. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Margot U

    MILLSBORO, DE | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Nice employees

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    July 21, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael W

    SELBYVILLE, DE | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    My vehicle was serviced immediately (even though I was early for my appointment) and the time required to completed the requested tasks was very short. The young lady who supported my service request was very helpful and efficient.

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Charles R

    SALISBURY, MD | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Everything went fine

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gerald W

    GETTYSBURG, PA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    no comments

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeffrey M

    MILLSBORO, DE | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2021
    Friendly

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Ralph M

    SALISBURY, MD | 2019 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    It was fine

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    July 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • John W

    SEAFORD, DE | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    a ok

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Thomas M

    DELMAR, MD | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 16, 2021
    Will is the Best sales person & he took thru each step smoothly

    Response from Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

    July 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!